ÉQUIPES 2019-2020


       
INITIATION Poste Nom Tel Maison Cellulaire Courriel
Néguac Entraîneur Jesse Robichaud
 
  Gérante Fanny Robichaud 776-4179 220-0313 fanny.smith_58@hotmail.com
Tracadie Dick Entraîneur Dick Leboutillier 600-0345 394-5016  leboutillierd@live.ca 
  Gérante Annik Battah 543-4162 543-2806 annik_battah@hotmail.com
Tracadie Michel Entraîneur Michel Losier 888-0997 888-1375  michel@michellosier.ca
  Gérante Daisy Gosselin 395-0494 726-7430 daisy.gosselin@nbed.nb.ca
Caraquet Entraîneur Dominique Haché 726-6684    dhache@trusko.ca
  Gérante Annie Vienneau     vnannie@hotmail.com
Lamèque/Shippagan André Entraîneur André Chiasson 336-5629   andre.chiasson@sungro.com
  Gérante Marie-Claude Degrâce 888-3371
 mcdegrace@gmail.com
Lamèque/Shippagan Samuel Entraîneur Samuel Robichaud 337-5845    mcgraw_chantal@hotmail.com
  Gérant Jannick David  337-7277   jannick_david@hotmail.com
Lamèque / Shippagan RémiEntraîneur  Rémi Larocque  888-7583    remi@larocqueservices.ca




NOVICE Poste Nom Maison Cellulaire Courriel
Néguac Entraîneur André Savoie 776-5119
andresavoie2.as@gmail.com
  Gérante Mélanie Ross 776-0140 779-6064 ryankenny@rogers.com
Tracadie Patrick Entraîneur Patrick Haché 393-7998 337-4963  pats_93@hotmail.com
  Gérante Karine Haché

karine.hache@gnb.ca
Tracadie René Entraîneur René Benoit 395-6066 399-1775
  Gérante Mélanie Losier

melanie.losier@umoncton.ca
Tracadie Ulysse Entraîneur Ulysse Brideau 395-7970 394-8872  ulysse.brideau@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
  Gérante Shannon Haché
397-0610 shannon.hache@nbed.nb.ca
Lamèque/Shippagan Martin Entraîneur Martin Duguay  336-5140 336-2309  martinduguay@hotmail.fr
  Gérante Cindy-Lee McGraw 393-9502   cindylee.mcgraw@vitalitenb.ca
Lamèque/Shippagan Russell Entraîneur Russell Vibert  344-7208   russellvibert@gmail.com
  Gérante Renée Chiasson 344-2329 337-4188  reneechiassonbasque@explornet.ca
Caraquet Entraîneur Sébastien Decan

cbass_dec@hotmail.com
  Gérante Julie Guignard
  jjulieg66@gmail.com
           
         
ATOME C Poste Nom Maison Cellulaire Courriel
Néguac Entraîneur Ryan Kenny  776-1040

  Gérante Annik Kenny
 779-6064 ryankenny@rogers.com
Tracadie Philippe Entraîneur Philippe Landry 397-2024
carquestberesford@hotmail.com
  Gérante Amélie Leboutillier 393-9104 397-0702 amelie_10@hotmail.com
Tracadie Serge Entraîneur Serge Thériault 395-7800 394-7687  serge.theriault@mqm.ca
  Gérante Manon Basque 394-8738 395-2337 manonbasque124@gmail.com
Lamèque/Shippagan Entraîneur Yves Arsenault 399-1331
yves.arsenault2@nbed.nb.ca
  Gérante Marie-Claude Roussel 336-7701
marieclauderoussel4@hotmail.com
Caraquet Marco Entraîneur Marco Plourde 724-0999

  Gérante Lise Plourde Thériault

immeubles_lt@hotmail.com
 Caraquet Sylvain  Entraineur  Sylvain Plourde  724-3156  
 

         
PEE WEE C Poste Nom Maison Cellulaire Courriel
Néguac Entraîneur Roger Savoie  779-1040

  Gérante Pauline Savoie 220-0241
pauline.savoie@nbed.nb.ca
Tracadie  Entraîneur Serge Basque 394-8238 395-2377  sergebasque@mbfwindows.com
  Gérante Nathalie Bulger 598-0168 394-7022
Caraquet Entraîneur Luc Robichaud

luc.robichaud@gmail.com
  Gérant Sonia Cormier 726-7562
nanacormier@live.ca
Lamèque/Shippagan Entraîneur Marc Degrâce336-8818   subwaydegrace@bellaliant.net
  Gérante Guylaine Mercier 337-4135   guylainemercier@gmail.com




 
 


 
         
         
BANTAM C Poste Nom Maison Cellulaire Courriel
Néguac Entraîneur Marc Robichaud 220-0241 220-0357  
  Gérante Nicole Savoie Godin 776-8868 779-6022 nicole.savoie-godin@gnb.ca
Tracadie Entraîneur Robert Savoie 395-2579 394-7595 robert@supremehomes.ca
  Gérante Louise St-Pierre395-1015 397-1898 louglen@nb.sympatico.ca
Caraquet Entraîneur Serge Lebreton 764-2864
serge.lebreton@mqm.ca
 
Gérante Tanya Gagné 720-0375
tanya.jessicaf.gagne@uni.ca

Shippagan-Lamèque

Entraîneur
Gérante
Dany Gauvin
Michèle Hébert
 336-1314
336-9766

 
 
michelehebert01@gmail.com
           
MIDGET C Poste Nom Maison Cellulaire Courriel
Néguac Entraîneur Edgar Allain 776-5152 779-6251
  Gérante Chantal Vautour 776-8821 220-0034 vautourg1@gmail.com
Tracadie Denis Entraîneur Denis Brideau 395-7515   denisbrideau1@hotmail.com
  Gérant Pauline Landry 393-2035 394-8104 paulinelandry4@gmail.com
Tracadie René Entraîneur René Roussel 399-2907
reneroussel@live.ca
  Gérante Liette Godin 394-9696
masha_godin@hotmail.com
Caraquet Entraîneur Robert Ferron

robert.f@rogers.com
  Gérante Rachelle Doiron 888-8086 srrz.doiron@gmail.com

    
      






free templates

Make a free website with Yola