ÉQUIPES 2020-2021


Moins 7

Poste

Nom

Maison

Cellulaire

Courriel

Néguac

Entraîneur

 Ryan Kenny

 776-1040

 779-6064

 ryankenny@rogers.com

Gérant

 Annick Kenny

 776-1040

 779-6064

 ryankenny@rogers.com

Tracadie Michel

Entraîneur

Michel Losier

600-0345

394-5016

michel@michellosier.ca

Gérant

Pierre Chiasson

395-5664

875-8153

pierre.chiasson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Tracadie Pier-Paul

Entraîneur

Pier-Paul Landry

888-0997

888-1375

Pier_paul_86@hotmail.com

Gérant

Daisy Gosselin

395-0494

726-7430

daisy.gosselin@nbed.nb.ca

Tracadie Ulysse

Entraîneur

Ulysse Brideau

393-7998

337-4963

ulysse.brideau@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Gérant

Shannon Haché

395-7970

397-0610

shannon.hache@nbed.nb.ca

Caraquet

Entraîneur

 Yan Rail

 

 726-7262

 yan.rail9@gmail.com

Gérant

 Mélanie Benoit

 

 399-0401

 benoitmelanie@live.ca

Lamèque-Shippagan Rémi

Entraîneur

 Rémi Larocque

 

 888-1583

 remi@larocqueservices.ca

Gérant

 

 

 

 

Lamèque-Shippagan Nicolas

Entraîneur

 Nicholas Chiasson

 

 337-7204

 Tampoune53@hotmail.com

Gérant

 

 

 

 

Lamèque-Shippagan Carson

Entraîneur

 Carson Roussel

 

 399-1800

 carsonroussel@hotmail.com

Gérant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moins 9

Poste

Nom

Maison

Cellulaire

Courriel

Néguac

Entraîneur

 Stéphane Breau

 

961-6471

 

 oiler_freak71@hotmail.com

Gérant

 Angie Robichaud

 776-8912

 220-2929

 angie-robichaud@outlook.com

Tracadie René

Entraîneur

René Benoit

395-6066

399-1775

benoitrenea@gmail.com

Gérant

Jessica St-Pierre

395-7740

888-7652

chamberlainjess@hotmail.com

Tracadie Ulysse

Entraîneur

Ulysse Brideau

395-7970

394-8892

ulysse.brideau@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Gérant

Marie-Klaude Friolet

395-8080

397-2727

mklaude@icloud.com

Tracadie Patrick

Entraîneur

Patrick Haché

393-7998

337-4963

pats_93@hotmail.com

Gérant

Mélanie McGraw

395-5300

394-7130

melanie.robichaud2@gmail.com

Lamèque-Shippagan Martin

Entraîneur

Martin Duguay

336-5140

336-2309

martinduguay@hotmail.fr

Gérant

Cindy-Lee McGraw

393-9502

 

cindylee.mcgraw@vitalitenb.ca

Lamèque-Shippagan Marie-Pier

Entraîneur

Marie-Pier Plourde

 

 888-8432

 marie_pplourde@hotmail.com

Gérant

 Cindy-Lee McGraw

 393-9502

 

 cindylee.mcgraw@vitalitenb.ca

Caraquet

Entraîneur

 Dominique Haché

 

 726-6684

 dhache@trusko.ca

Gérant

 Marie-Eve Mallet

 

 726-4134

 marie-eve.mallet@uni.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moins 11 C

Poste

Nom

Maison

Cellulaire

Courriel

Néguac

Entraîneur

 André Savoie

 776-5119

 

 andresavoie2.as@gmail.com

Gérant

Mélanie Leblanc

 

 

 779-5421

 melanie.ross@gnb.ca

Tracadie Marc

Entraîneur

Marc Sonier

395-5359

393-8390

marchsonier@hotmail.com

Gérant

Karine Laplante

395-3802

888-6842

Eklaplan02@monccnb.ca

Tracadie Frédérick

Entraîneur

Frédérick McLaughlin

 

888-7022

Fredmc80@hotmail.com

Gérant

Mylene Breau

395-2753

399-1986

mylene.breau@gnb.ca

Tracadie Gaëtan

Entraîneur

Gaëtan Plourde

395-2992

395-0461

tiplourde19@hotmail.com

Gérant

Janie Duke

395-5637

397-1562

janieduk@gmail.com

Lamèque-Shippagan

Entraîneur

Ghislain Haché

 344-7478

 340-0556

 ghache76@hotmail.com

Gérant

Caroline Noël

 

 336-7515

carojnoel@hotmail.com

 

Caraquet

Entraîneur

 Marco Plourde

 

 724-0999

 

Gérant

 Lise Thériault

 

 337-5868

  immeubles_lt@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moins 13 C

Poste

Nom

Maison

Cellulaire

Courriel

Néguac

Entraîneur

 Jean-François Breau

 776-8796

 779-7853

 jamiefrank13@hotmail.com

Gérant

 Pauline Savoie

 

 220-0088

 pauline.savoie@nbed.nb.ca

Tracadie

Entraîneur

Patrice Ouellet

394-2584

394-7587

anniejouellet@hotmail.com

Gérant

Manon Basque

395-2337

394-8238

manonbasque124@gmail.com

Lamèque-Shippagan

Entraîneur

 Jérôme Roy

 

 888-9825

 jerome.roy@nbed.nb.ca

Gérant

 Marie-Hélène Noël

 

888-9429

 marie-helene.noel@nbed.nb.ca

Caraquet 1

Entraîneur

 Christian Thériault

 

 726-0342

 

Gérant

 Manon Desgroseillers

 

 724-3291

 manouned@hotmail.com

Caraquet 2

Entraîneur

 Camille Gionet

 

 726-7857

 camgionet@hotmail.com

Gérant

 Lyne LeBouthillier

 

 726-7684

 lyne.lebouthillier@nbed.nb.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moins 15 C

Poste

Nom

Maison

Cellulaire

Courriel

Néguac

Entraîneur

 Paul Robichaud

 776-1300

 

 paul.rocket5@hotmail.com

Gérant

 Charline Savoie

 776-9193

 779-6871

 char-sav@hotmail.com

Tracadie Côme

Entraîneur

Côme Basque

395-4203

395-8737

come.basque@stylopress.ca

Gérant

Nathalie Bulger

358-6643

394-7022

nbulger2010@hotmail.com

Tracadie Renault

Entraîneur

Renault Basque

393-6937

395-8855

mustangrb69@hotmail.com

Gérant

Céline Savoie

888-0202

399-2701

celine.savoie3@nbed.nb.ca

Lamèque-Shippagan

Entraîneur

Jonathan Benoit

 

 888-3167

 deniseduguay12@gmail.com

Gérant

Denise Duguay

 

 337-5897

 deniseduguay12@gmail.com

Caraquet

Entraîneur

 Michel Doiron

 

 399-0963

 

Gérant

 Tanya Gagné

 

 720-0375

 tanya.jessica.b.gagne@uni.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         


free templates

Make a free website with Yola