ÉQUIPES 2017-2018

INITIATION
Poste Nom Tel Maison Cellulaire Courriel
NÉGUAC Entraîneur Ryan Kenny 776-1040 779-6064 ryankenny@rogers.com
Gérante Annik Kenny 776-1040 779-6064 ryankenny@rogers.com
         
TRACADIE Paul-André Entraîneur Paul-André Benoit 395-7388    
Gérante Nadia Rousselle 393-6566 720-0675 nadia_rousselle@hotmail.com
         
TRACADIE Serge Entraîneur Serge Thériault 395-7800 394-7687 serge.theriault@mqm.ca
Gérante Sylvie Benoit-Thériault 395-7800 394-5437 sbenoit99@gmail.com
         
TRACADIE Ulysse Entraîneur Ulysse Brideau     ulysse.brideau@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Gérante Shannon Haché     shannon.hache@nbed.nb.ca
         
CARAQUET Entraîneur        
Gérante Véronique Landry 602-0706   vero_landry05@hotmail.com
         
LAMÈQUE/SHIPPAGAN Entraîneur Martin Duguay 336-5140   martinduguay@hotmail.fr
Gérante Annie Savoie 336-7036    
         
Entraîneur Marie-Pierre Plourde 344-7323    
Gérante Bernard Savoie      
         
NOVICE
Poste Nom Tel Maison Cellulaire Courriel
NÉGUAC Entraîneur Jean-François Breau 776-8796 779-7853 jamiefrank13@hotmail.com
Gérante Diane Robichaud 776-7977 779-5927 philippe.leclair75@hotmail.com
         
TRACADIE Carl Entraîneur Carl Cool      
Gérante Mélanie Ferron 395-0816 399-0950 melanie.ferron4@gmail.com
         
TRACADIE Patrice Entraîneur Patrice Ouellet 394-2584   anniejouellet@hotmail.com
Gérante Manon Basque 395-2337 394-3500 manonbasque124@gmail.com
         
TRACADIE Robert Entraîneur Robert Légère 393-6559   robertlegere4@hotmail.com
Gérante Nadia Rousselle 393-6566 720-0675 nadia_rousselle@hotmail.com
         
LAMÈQUE/SHIPPAGAN Entraîneur Jérôme Roy 336-1909   jerome.roy@nbed.nb.ca
Gérante Mélissa Duguay 344-5436 888-0405 melissa_duguay@hotmail.com
         
LAMÈQUE/SHIPPAGAN Entraîneur Éric Dufour      
Gérante Mylène Jones 344-5070   mylenejonesnoel@hotmail.com
         
CARAQUET 1 Entraîneur        
  Gérante Vickie Lanteigne 726-0064 888-1332 vickie.laneigne@hotmail.com
           
CARAQUET 2 Entraîneur        
Gérante Cathy Gionet     cathygionet@hotmail.com
         
           
ATOME C
Poste Nom Tel Maison Cellulaire Courriel
NÉGUAC Entraîneur David Linklater 330-0788    
Gérante Pauline Savoie 220-0088   pauline.savoie2@nbed.nb.ca
         
TRACADIE SERGE Entraîneur Serge Basque 395-2337 394-8238 sergebasque@mbfwindows.com
Gérante Nathalie Bulger 598-0168 394-7022 nbulger2010@hotmail.com
         
TRACADIE DANNY Entraîneur Danny Benoit 395-5220 397-4120 danny.benoit@hotmail.com
Gérante Mylène Breau  395-2753 399-1986 mylene.breau@gnb.ca
         
LAMÈQUE/SHIPPAGAN Entraîneur Marc Degrâce 336-8818   subwaydegrace@bellaliant.net
Gérante Guylaine Mercier 336-8898   guyloumercier@gmail.com
         
CARAQUET Entraîneur        
Gérante       nanacormier@live.ca
         
           
PEE WEE C
Poste Nom Tel Maison Cellulaire Courriel
NÉGUAC Entraîneur Marc Robichaud 220-0241 220-0357  
Gérante Nicole Godin 776-8868 779-6022 nicole.savoie-godin@gnb.ca
         
TRACADIE Entraîneur Daniel Sonier 395-1213 395-8119 danieletlucie1213@hotmail.com
Gérante Cynthia Ferguson  395-3239 395-8491 cynfergie@hotmail.com
         
LAMÈQUE/SHIPPAGAN Entraîneur Danny Gauvin      
Gérante Michèle Hébert 336-9766   michele.hebert01@gmail.com
         
CARAQUET Entraîneur Serge Lebreton 764-2864   seege.lebreton@mpq.ca
Gérante Tanya Jessica Gagné 602-0132   tanya.jessica.f.gagne@acadie.com
         
BANTAM C
Poste Nom Tel Maison Cellulaire Courriel
NÉGUAC Entraîneur Renaud Breau 776-5680 424-0240 rbreau2004@hotmail.com
Gérante Georgette Caissie 776-4766 779-7133 rgcaissie@bellaliant.net
         
TRACADIE Entraîneur Marcel Losier  395-7315  394-7818 marcello@nbnet.nb.ca
Gérante Monica Haché 395-7510 226-3751 monica_82_@hotmail.com
         
CARAQUET Entraîneur Emmanuel LeBreton 727-1916 724-1856 emmanuel10@live.ca
Gérante Carole Pallot 727-3779 720-0050 carole.boudreau@live.ca
         
           
           
MIDGET C
Poste Nom Tel Maison Cellulaire Courriel
NÉGUAC Entraîneur Émile Basque 779-8207 779-5006 emileskipper3@nb.sympatico.ca
Gérante Rosemonde Allain 776-8207   emileskipper3@nb.sympatico.ca
         
TRACADIE ROBERT Entraîneur Robert Savoie  395-2579  394-7595 robert@supremehomes.ca 
Gérante Dianna-May Savoie  395-3264  395-8248 savdianm@nb.sympatico.ca
         
TRACADIE MARCO Entraîneur Marco Pourde  394-7165 337-5868 info@lecolibri.ca
Gérante Lise McLaughlin  393-6547  395-8392 lisemclaughlin1970@gmail.com
         
LAMÈQUE/SHIPPAGAN Entraîneur Luc Roussel 336-8657   luc.roussel@hotmail.com
Gérante Sophie Robichaud   888-3472 soprob82@hotmail.com
         
CARAQUET Entraîneur Éric Chiasson 727-2393 724-2175 echiasson@ovatek.com
Gérante Rachel Albert 727-3930 724-1137 rachel.albert@acadie.com
         






         
 












































































































INITIATION Nom Tel Maison Cellulaire Courriel
Tracadie Paul-André Nadia Rousselle 393-6566 720-0675 nadia_rousselle@hotmail.com
Tracadie Serge Sylvie Benoit-Thériault 395-7800 394-5437 sbenoit99@gmail.com
Tracadie Ulysse Mylène Breau 395-2753 399-1986 mylene.breau@gnb.ca
Lamèque/Shippagan Martin Nicole Robichaud     missmiaou25_@hotmail.com
Lamèque/Shippagan Marie-Pier Guylaine Mercier     guyloumercier@gmail.com
         
         
         
         
         
NOVICE Nom Tel Maison Cellulaire Courriel
Tracadie Patrice Manon Basque 394-8238 395-2337 manonbasque124@gmail.com
Tracadie Robert Mylène Breau 395-2753 399-1986 mylene.breau@gnb.ca
Lamèque/Shippagan Brian Mylène Jones     mylenejonesnoel@hotmail.com
Lamèque/Shippagan Jason Léonie Aubut     leonie.aubut@gmail.com
         
         
         
         
         
         
ATOME C Nom Tel Maison Cellulaire Courriel
Caraquet        
Lamèque-Shippagan Gaétan Chiasson     grecycle99@hotmail.com
Néguac        
Tracadie Daniel Claudine Cormier 395-7399 394-7243 claudinec@nbed.nb.ca
Tracadie Ghislain Pauline Lnadry 393-7035 394-8104 paulinelandry4@gmail.com
         
PEE WEE C Nom Tel Maison Cellulaire Courriel
Caraquet        
Lamèque-Shippagan Julie  Roussel     lilibecky@hotmail.com
Néguac        
Tracadie Patricia Trépanie 888-1378 888-1522 sulley2.0@hotmail.com

free templates

Make a free website with Yola