ÉQUIPES 2018-2019






    
      
LAMÈQUE/SHIPPAGANEntraîneur    
 Gérante    
      
      
      
NOVICE     
 PosteNomTel MaisonCellulaireCourriel
NÉGUACEntraîneurRyan Kenny776-1040776-6064ryankenny@rogers.com
 GéranteAnnik Kenny776-1040776-6064ryankenny@rogers.com
      
TRACADIE Entraîneur    
FrédérickGéranteMélanie Ferron395-0816399-0950melanie.ferron4@gmail.com
 
 ÉQUIPES 2018-2019
         
INITIATION Poste Nom Tel Maison Cellulaire Courriel
Néguac Entraîneur André Savoie 776-5119   andresavoie2.as@gmail.com
  Gérante Fanny Robichaud 776-4179 220-0313 fanny.smith_58@hotmail.com
Tracadie Patrick Entraîneur Patrick Haché 393-7998    
  Gérante Karine Haché 393-7998 337-4963 karine.hache@gnb.ca
Trcadie Ulysse Entraîneur Ulysse Brideau 395-7970   ulysse.brideau@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
  Gérante Shannon Haché 395-7970   shannon.hache@nbed.nb.ca
Caraquet Entraîneur Philippe Cormier 727-3035    
  Gérante Marie-Ève Mallet     marie-eve.mallet@uni.ca
Lamèque/Shippagan Duguay Entraîneur Martin Duguay 336-5140   martinduguay@hotmail.fr
  Gérante Cindy-Lee McGraw 336-6228 393-9502  
Lamèque/Shippagan Plourde Entraîneure Marie-Pier Plourde 344-7323    
  Gérant Bernard Savoie     bambamsavoie@hotmail.com
           
         
NOVICE Poste Nom Maison Cellulaire Courriel
Néguac Entraîneur Ryan Kenny 776-1040 776-6064 ryankenny@rogers.com
  Gérante Annik Kenny 776-1040 776-6064 ryankenny@rogers.com
Tracadie Frédérick Entraîneur Frédérick McLaughlin 888-7022   fredmc80@hotmail.com
  Gérante Mélanie Ferron 395-0816 399-0950 melanie.ferron4@gmail.com
Tracadie Serge Entraîneur Serge Thériault 395-7800 394-7687 serge.theriault@mqm.ca
  Gérante Manon Basque 395-2337 394-3500 manonbasque124@gmail.com
Tracadie Danny Entraîneur Danny Benoit 395-5220    
  Gérante Nadia Rousselle 393-6566 720-0675 nadia_rousselle@hotmail.com
Lamèque/Shippagan Haché Entraîneur Jason Haché     carojnoel@hotmail.com
  Gérante Nicole Robichaud 336-9524   missmiaou25@hotmail.com
Lamèque/Shippagan Vibert Entraîneur Russell Vibert     russellvibert@gmail.com
  Gérante Marie-Claude Roussel  336-7701    
Caraquet Entraîneur Dominique Haché 726-8106 726-6684 dhache@trusko.ca
  Gérante Véronique Landry 602-0706   vero_landry05@hotmail.com
           
         
ATOME C Poste Nom Maison Cellulaire Courriel
Néguac Entraîneur David Linklater   330-0788 dalinky63@gmail.com
  Gérante Pauline Savoie 220-0088   pauline.savoie2@nbed.nb.ca
Tracadie Entraîneur Serge Basque 395-2337 394-8238 sergebasque@mbfwindows.com
  Gérante Nancy Savoie 888-0810 724-4691 nancy-savoie@hotmail.com
Lamèque/Shippagan Roy Entraîneur Jérôme Roy 336-1909   jerome.roy@nbed.nb.ca
  Gérante Mélissa Duguay-Noël 344-5436 888-0405 melissa_duguay@hotmail.com
Lamèque/Shippagan Hébert Entraîneur Jason Hébert 344-0982 888-1667 jasonhebert@live.ca
  Gérante Nancy Roussel 336-1086 333-7583  
Caraquet Entraîneur Camille Gionet 727-6414 727-7857 camgionet@hotmail.com
  Gérante Lyne LeBouthillier-Duke 727-5903 726-7684 gringo19@nb.sympatico.ca
           
           
PEE WEE C Poste Nom Maison Cellulaire Courriel
Néguac Entraîneur Paul Robichaud   776-1300 paul.rockets@hotmail.com
  Gérante Mary Ellen LeBreton 776-4053 779-6964 melebreton2003@gmail.com
Tracadie Cöme Entraîneur Come Basque 395-4203    
  Gérante Cynthia Ferguson 395-3239 395-8491 cynfergie@hotmail.com
Tracadie Danny Entraîneur Danny Benoit 395-5220 397-4120 danny.benoit@hotmail.com
  Gérant Maurice Robichaud 395-2015 394-7863 naumauth@nb.sympatico.ca
Lamèque/Shippagan Entraîneur Danny Gauvin 336-1314    
  Gérante Michèle Hébert 336-9766   michele.hebert01@gmail.com
Caraquet Entraîneur Serge LeBreton 764-2864   serge.lebreton@mqm.ca
  Gérante Tanya Gagné 602-0132    
         
         
BANTAM C Poste Nom Maison Cellulaire Courriel
Néguac Entraîneur Marc  Robichaud 220-0241 220-0357  
  Gérante Nicole Savoie Godin 776-8868 779-6022 nicole.savoie-godin@gnb.ca
Tracadie Entraîneur Robert Savoie 395-2579 394-7595 robert@supremehomes.ca
  Gérante Louise St-Pierre 395-1015 397-1898 louglennb.sympatico.ca
Caraquet Entraîneur Maxim Poulin 602-2070 337-2070 maximpoulin@hotmail.com
  Gérante Debrah Boucher 602-0100 720-0967 debbou8@hotmail.com
           
           
MIDGET C Poste Nom Maison Cellulaire Courriel
Néguac Entraîneur Edgar Allain 776-5152 779-6251 edgarallain1@gmail.com
  Gérante Chantal Vautour 776-8821 220-0034 vautourg1@gmail.com
Tracadie Denis Entraîneur Denis Brideau 395-7515   denisbrideau1@hotmail.com
  Gérant Pierre Morais 395-5633 888-4532 coucoune@nb.sympatico.ca
Tracadie Marco Entraîneur Marco Pourde 394-7165 337-5868 info@lecolibri.ca
  Gérante Liette Godin 393-1125 394-9696 masha_godin@hotmail.com
Caraquet Entraîneur Nicolas Doiron 727-5075 726-7853 nicdoiron@hotmail.con
  Gérante Carole Pallot 727-3779 720-0050 carole.boudreau@live.ca

    
      

















































































free templates

Make a free website with Yola